mardi 20 novembre 2012

Light on the group [Vent Croix ]

Group consists of four members: Nancy (vocal), To-ya (guitar), Tetsu (bass) and Yuga (drums) that appeared in 2010 in the world of Visual Kei. Since  their beginning the band has released three single with good lyrics written by Nancy and a DVD. It's on January 29, 2011 that the group made ​​its first one-man.
Their third single was released in September last under the name of [Edge of Glory]

   Nancy (vocal)
     Twitter : 

   To-ya (guitar)
    Twitter : 

Tetsu (bass)
   Twitter :

  Yuga (drum)
  Twitter :

Vent Croix 「SHINE」

Vent Croix Links :
Official Website :
Twitter :
Facebook :
iTunes :

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire